Edith Moorhouse Primary School

Reach for the Stars!

Extended Services - Star Club


The Star Club

Our successful wrap around care clubs are now able to extend the age range to accept Nursery children (aged 3 and 4) from September 2017. The breakfast club runs from 7.45am to the start of the school day when the children are taken to their classrooms and after school from 3.05pm to 6.00pm.

Please complete the Registration Form  if you wish your child to join either club and return to the school office.

All the information, including fees, can be found in the The Star Club Terms and Conditions. If you have an queries please contact the school office.

If you need to contact the Star Club after 3.30pm please call 07572 301 780.

Booking Forms - Please complete and return to the school office. If you require the same bookings every month please contact the office to arrange for this to be done automatically. If you would like your child to attend a holiday club please complete a registration form. They do not need to attend the breakfast or after school club to attend a holiday club. 

See below for the dates that the Club will be open.

April 2017 Booking Form

Easter Holiday Club Booking Form

Holiday Club Dates

 

Easter Half Term

 

  Open - Monday 10th to 21st April

May Half Term


Open - 29th May to 2nd June 

Summer Holidays

 


 

 

 

Open - Monday 24th to Friday 28th July

Open - Monday 31st to Friday 4th August 

Closed - Monday 7th to Friday 11th August

Closed - Monday 14th to Friday 18th August

Open - Monday 21st to Friday 25th August

Closed Monday 28th August - Bank Holiday

Open - Tuesday 29th August to Friday 1st September

Open - Monday 4th September to Tuesday 5th September

Return to school Wednesday 6th September 

 

 

              
 

 

Extra-Curricular Clubs

Our school currently provides termly extra-curricular activities at lunchtimes and after-school run either by Edith Moorhouse staff or external organisations.